Return to Radium Engineering PCV Catch Can Kit - Focus ST/RS
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Davidson from Marietta, GA United States  
I paired this catch can with Radium's baffle plate.  The instructions (online at radium's website - link included with kit) are beautifully written with precise illustrations.  The install of both the baffle plate and can took me two hours at a leisurely pace.

The quality of the can and bracket are top teir.  I spent a little more than other cans to have something that looks great in my engine bay and I am not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well engineered and Straightforward Installation February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Adams from Oklahoma City  
A highly recommended add on to reduce flow-by.  I use this in conjunction with the mountune Breather Plate.  For the 1,2,3 punch I would add the Crank Case Catch Can (which was not available when I purchased this) that I will be adding to my build.  I would recommend you also purchase the Radium Engineering Catch Can Petcock Drain Kit for ease of draining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made, installation relatively painless September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Bela from London, ON Canada  
Using in conjunction with the Mountune Breather Plate. Supplied hose needs unequal length cut to ensure it reaches new location of PCV valve on breather plate. Equal length cut still reaches, but longer hose would be better to PCV valve. Build quality is excellent, and installation fairly straight forward with instructions from Radium web site.

Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conover, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radium PCV catch can install May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Nonoy Arion Ball from San Diego, CA United States  
Great product. Very high quality and the install was very easy. It works like a charm also. Highly recommend this catch can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great catch can April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Mikkelson from Paradise, UT United States  
Awesome service from mountune product is high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Malachi Tsai from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Crockett from South Ogden, UT United States  
This is needed if you want prolong the health of your engine and valvs keeps things cleans! Easy install - highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Brett from San Francisco  
This is a super high quality kit as expected from Mountune. Delivery was fast and actually arrived sooner than expected. Installation was easy and I look forward to buying more from Mountune.

Was this review helpful to you?