Return to mountune High Flow Air Filter Focus ST 2013-2018
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and decent shipping June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Vince Rinner from Placentia, CA United States  
I've ordered a few things from Mountune and the products are top quality. Considering I'm in the same geographical region I'd think I would get the items quicker but it seems to always take a couple/few days for them to fulfill the order which delays me getting the product. Overall not bad, but could be better if they shipped quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Flow Air Filter June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Whitta from Navarre, FL United States  
Gave me exactly what I wanted I would highly recommend and it makes me want to buy more of mountune’s performance parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mario Almaraz from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Brand and Great Product May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Gurtner from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Great air filter! Works and soujds greatpaired with the RS airbox on my ST. I will continue to order from Mountune time and time again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Juan carlos Rodriguez perez from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
gorgeous job about mountune,all items that I have in my hands are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome as expected April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Hall from Omaha, NE  
Easy install. My first upgrade of my new 2018 ST. Absolutely love the throaty sound now. I find myself keeping the music off just so I can listen to that beautiful sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High flow filter perfection April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Skyler Self from Odessa, TX United States  
This filter increased response of my car more than I thought it would. I love listening to it while I’m driving. Now i need to put some performance upgrades on my car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 9, 2019
Reviewer: PK from Overland Park, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Fincher from west valley, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air filter April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Klimek from Summerville, SC United States  
Quick shipping, high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items