Return to mountune High Flow Air Filter Focus ST 2013-2018
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Romero from Hesperia, CA United States  
Lot better then the other one that I had

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: thomas humphrey  
Great sound gives slight blow off and surge sound but not too much just enough so people know your turbo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air filter March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Colwell from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
Easy Peezy.  Got it on and off I went.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More AirFlow!! February 27, 2019
Reviewer: David Nguyen from Anaheim, CA United States  
This is a fantastic and well made piece! I like the redesign and installing is a breeze! I would buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Kidwell from Sterling, VA United States  
Has amazing flow and sound. Best filter I've ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference this filter makes February 19, 2019
Reviewer: RPizzle from RIVERSIDE, CA United States  
I was running the K&N unit for over a year and read the reviews in the new V2 Mountune unit. So far I'm pleasantly surprised with the more aggressive induction sound and the increased performance. I know it sounds silly that a filter on a turbocharged car can make that big of a difference in sound and performance but it does in this case. Overall I'm glad I made this purchase even though the KN unit I replaced was perfectly fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice induction sound January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Nice induction sound. Surprised a filter could make such a different sound

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mountune high flow air filter focus st January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Reynaldo Figueroa from San jose, CA United States  
Thank you mountune for making a performance air filter and makes the car sound beast. I love that you guys deliver the parts right away. I recommend anybody that wants a nice sound and performance air filter to check out mountune high flow air filter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air filter December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Knotts from Centerburg, Ohio USA  
World great. Went from 24-27 averaging miles to 27-31 . Plus you can hear the difference in intake air sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great first performance mod December 17, 2018
Reviewer: A. Gould from Newington, CT United States  
I did a  lot of research  and  Mountune didn't disappoint on quality and  engineering  very  happy with my  purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items