Return to mountune Low Restriction Intake (black) Focus ST 2013-2018
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intake kit. September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Cezary Bartnicki from Naples, FL United States  
Super easy to install, instant performance boost. I like it, will go for more in due time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Pensiero from Harrisburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low restriction intake January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Collin Bryant from Woodside, CA United States  
Went on easily and improves the look of the engine compartment.  Larger than the stock plastic piece, yet fits perfectly. I honestly bought it for the looks so I can’t speak to performance gains but I feel given the quality of the piece it’s well worth the $$$.... you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super easy! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Adoian from brea, CA United States  
I agree with the previous reviews on how easy the install was less than 15 minutes! What a great value for the money and a great look as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Drew Price from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Installed my low restriction intake along with the induction hose, and symposer delete. It gave the car a much needed turbo noise. And gave my car better throttle response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intake March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jon White from Livonia, MI United States  
Excellent component quality. Air flow is audibly improved despite retention of the factory air box. Inlet restrictions are clearly removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install, excellent fitment February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Moberg from Auburn, WA United States  
Just added this along with a RS airbox to my 2014 ST.  Installation was 15 minutes with basic hand tools. Typical Mountune fitment (perfect). Really cleaned up the engine bay.  A little more induction sound now with no added NVH. A little pricey, but satisfied with quality of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mountune Low Restriction Awesomeness December 13, 2016
Reviewer: David Nguyen from Orange, CA United States  
The Mountune Low Restriction Intake is a perfect companion for the Focus ST.  It provides the much needed turbo Induction note as well as responsiveness to the ST. I am beyond satisfied and amazed by the construction of the cast aluminum intake. Pair this up with the High Flow Induction Hose and you are set to go! I will continue to purchase from Mountune. Special shoutout to Dan, he is extremely professional and courteous. He made sure to answer all my questions and provided tips and advice for the future. Thanks Mountune!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mountune Intake October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Darren Burns from Carnegie, PA United States  
Intake fit was perfect! Can definitely hear the turbo more, even slightly with all the windows closed. High in price yes, but high in value! Will purchase from Mountune again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product, The Induction sound is Superb June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Vincent Whiteley from California City, CA United States  
Bought mine at their Carson, CA facility. Staff was excellent and answered my questions. Part was an easy install to my 2016 ST and came with good directions for installation.
The part is superb and high quality and well made. You can hear the difference with the high flow air filter that comes with the kit.
I'm going to Mountune again for future purchases for my 2016 ST.
Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items