Return to mountune Lower Intercooler Pipe Upgrade and Recirculation Valve, Focus ST 2013-18
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instant boost July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Estrada from La Habra, CA United States  
I am impressed with the notable difference I felt right away, was not expecting it. Boost is almost instant and holds pressure way better than with the stock bpv. Definitely recommend getting this intercooler pipe and recirc valve upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Z from Beach Park, IL United States  
Too bad this is under the car, looks amazing and turbo response/noise seems to be improved! Fitment is tight and secured

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bella Vista, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Roop from Bridgeport , WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from TN United States  
Very fast shipping. Beautiful products.
Simple installation. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replace your factory Recirculation Valve ASAP February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Van Kleef from Fort Mill, SC United States  
Combo deals are always great. The factory recirculation valve is literal trash. This was a mandatory upgrade and should have been on the turbo from the factory, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Belongs in an art gallery January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mario Noronha from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
There's well made products, then there's Mountune made products. You wouldn't normally look twice at a pipe with a couple brackets on it, but holy moly this is a work of art. It's a shame it's just hidden away under the car instead of on display somewhere. Of course it's a perfect fit as well.

The recirculation valve is also a perfect fit and nicely made. The stock one literally fell apart in my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Upgrade, Improved the FRPP's Tune August 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Spohn from San Diego, CA United States  
Both parts are a huge upgrade over the stock pieces. I installed the recirc valve first and it helped the car hold boost longer and made the throttle response more linear at low RPMs. Since the lower pipe was on back order it didn't get installed until two weeks later and it capped off the smooth throttle response and help with the top end a bit. Both were easy to install, just be careful to tighten down the hose clamps on the stock flexible pipe from the turbo, I had it blow off under full boost the first time around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Masterpiece July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Enrique from National City, CA United States  
Masterpiece as expected from mountune, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Gustavo Montiel from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Parts shipped right away. And installed them 3 days after I made the purchase online! Fast shipping, and the quality of the parts are superb. Really easy installation, and  hassle free. Everything fit the right way, with out having to modify anything. After installing the parts, I did noticed that my  throttle response is a lot better, and the car doesn't feel like it struggles. Great job Mountune!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items