Return to mountune Roll Restrictor / Rear Motor Mount - Focus ST / RS
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improvement December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from NJ United States  
This gives better feel for shifting and reduces wheel hop drastically

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll Restrictor / Rear Motor Mount - Focus ST / RS December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Terry B from Cincinnati, OH United States  
No issues with purchase and delivery and no damage to product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Motor Mount December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Darin Franco from Portland, OR United States  
Great addition definitely makes a difference the loose feeling during take off and shifting is gone. Very little vibration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No More Banging! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: GK from United States  
Does the job with minimal NVH, another top quality Mountune part

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Focus ST Rear Motor Mount November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Lynch from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I was ver surprised at how well this motor mount performs while not adding much additional Noise/Harshness/Vibration. My car now feels more agile, tighter, and has an overall improved feel. This is the mod I should have done sooner. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone looking to get an improved feel to their car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Zlothra from Sacramento, CA  
This RMM works great on my SE, yeah I know an SE...
Does make the care vibrate a ton when using AC, at first but calms down after a couple hundred miles. Seems to be wearing in nicely. Once I put it on, I noticed that my care liked peeling out a lot more frequently. Stopped occurring when I got a wider set of tires & wheels.
Overall:
I noticed better acceleration, from a stop and while getting onto the freeway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Smith from Fort Wayne, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mount November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Toth from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Upgraded the RMM before going stage 1. Have been driving it for about 300miles and already the vibrations at idle and in first gear are getting better. I ordered this particular mount after doing a bunch of research. This is seemed like the best combination of performance with minimal NVH. Wheel hop is legitimately reduced now. No complaints here, thanks for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Part November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jaromir Kynl from Mulhurst Bay, AB Canada  
Nice part and fairly easy install.  Very minimum cabin noise if any. Most Cabin vibration is at idle and can be corrected by adjusting idle rpm with a tune. I have Condor mounts in my BMW e36 and the noise in the cabin is almost unbearable, this is so much better especially as a daily driver. Shifts are crisper and wheel hope is less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll Restrictor November 9, 2018
Reviewer: ScottM from SF Bay Area  
Installed on my 2018 RS. There were no installation instructions included and the install is a bit different than that shown on the video but it's not rocket science. Slight cabin vibration initially after install however, I'm hoping that dissipates after the unit breaks in. So far so good....Thanks Mountune!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items