Return to mountune Roll Restrictor / Rear Motor Mount - Focus ST / RS
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brent Dahnke from Bloomington, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products - Fast Shipping April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Gurtner from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I am new to the Focus ST world but I can say Mountune got me exactly what I needed and it was at my door pretty quick. I will continue to order from Mountune for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Meekins from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Received this item in a very timely fashion. Installed and I am loving it. Makes a gigantic difference in the way the car grabs the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Smürf from Sumter, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality! April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Anger from Jacksonville , NC United States  
Haven’t installed yet but it feels really well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2019
Reviewer: De Collins from Allen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MUST HAVE April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Hoostal from Dana Point, CA United States  
What a night and day difference. This is how the ST should’ve felt from the factory. Not in anyway uncomfortable and barely an increase in vibrations. Shifting, cornering and acceleration are incredibly different for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Necessary Upgrade March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Pickles from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
I bought this based on other people's reviews and I have to say, what a difference it makes! The video for installation wasn't exactly the same as for my 2018 ST but my friend and I figured it out. Shouldn't take you more than a couple hours to install even if you're not a professional mechanic. It virtually eliminated my wheel hop, and gave the car a pleasant rumble at lie rpms. The rumble disappears at higher speeds so you really aren't sacrificing comfort, in my opinion. Well worth the money, thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect find March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Martinez from Bell, CA United States  
More wheel spin, hardly any wheel hop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 RS March 5, 2019
Reviewer: CITYSLICKERS RACING from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
Great product!! Improves the all around feel of shifting and launch control. Delivery was prompt and package wirhvcare. Mountune does not disappoint. I highly recommend this as an upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items