Return to mountune Upgraded Solid Shift Cable Bushing Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality/Easy to Install June 26, 2021
Reviewer: C Faria from Covington, GA United States  
The upgraded solid shift cable bushing set was easy to install (good instructions with product!) and has made a noticeable difference in the feel of the shifts.  I really like this product!  One thing to remember is to let the blue loktite dry before driving anywhere as the bushing can loosen up as you shift.  I let it dry overnight and have checked the bushings at 200/400 mile intervals and they are solid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice add April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Alan from Rockville, MD  
Nice add to my shifter arm from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service and products September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Connelly from SeaTac, WA United States  
Not just on the spark plugs and bushings I also bought a B7 kit and some other goodies but Edward N. helped me and he was fantastic! Took the time to answer my questions, get the product shipped asap, and communicate with me. Couldn't be more satisfied with the service and the product. Thank you guys so much! I look forward to much working with you all again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michael D from Austin, TX United States  
Overall a great experience. I got the shifter bushings and they came with super easy to understand instructions and fit extremely well on my Focus ST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2020
Reviewer: John Moore from Newton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mountune never disappoints July 13, 2020
Reviewer: VS from NC United States  
The shipping was fast. The bushings are high quality metal. It does take a few 100 gear shifts before you feel the direct gear change feel. So, be patient. Overall great shopping experience from Mountune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great shifting October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Chauvin from Dearborn, MI United States  
Shifter feels great, but it would have been nice if for over $50 it included the plastic green bushings from the stock piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Gordon from Livermore, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product Lacking Instructions May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Bury from West Chester, PA United States  
The instructions could have been better written, but the product is great. It was a perfect fit and a much needed addition to get rid of ~90% of the vagueness in shifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Smürf from Sumter, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items