Return to mountune Lower Front Splitter - Fiesta ST 2014-2019
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and easy! May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Angelina Orozco from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Super fast to arrive and it was all easy to order from the site, very happy with my purchase! :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Melville from New Braunfels, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Hoosier from Lexington, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Cully from Buckner, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Front Splitter March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Russell from Dania Beach, FL United States  
The center screw on the car is not centered ! Which made a minute of head scratching until I realized what was going on. Nice fit, looks great, now I need a rear lip and a diffuser !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Factory fit February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Hoot from Grover Beach , CA United States  
Install instructions were spot on, took me about 2 hours to do the whole thing. Looks like a factory upgrade paint or no paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mountune splitter December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Darryl Richardson from New Jersey, United States  
It's going to look great on my car, but will have to wait until the spring. Too cold to put on now in NJ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Completes this Car October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew G. from Suffolk, VA United States  
Great fitment. Easy installation. Really finishes off the front end. I plan on getting it sprayed a matte or satin black, but it's 90% there right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mountune Fiesta ST splitter April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Quewyn Wild from San Bernardino, CA United States  
Wonderful product that shipped way quicker than expected and install to only a couple hours. By far one of the best appearance adders I've seen, looks like a factory fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fiesta st splitter April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robert S. from Henderson, NV United States  
The splitter came boxed and protected well.  Install involved actually removing the bumper, which was unexpected, but if I'd read the install directions before buying I would have known that.  Also, the middle support Rod will not work if you have a DHM race intercooler and crash bar, but I was able to make a support Rod pretty easily.  Splitter looks and fits great.  I wish that it did go back further or have an optional rear tray to add on making it more functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items