Return to mountune complete Intercooler Upgrade Fiesta ST 2014-2019
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: James Stevens  
Part was put on quick and have had no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade August 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Otto from Springfield, IL United States  
The intercooler looks amazing in black. It’s definitely more dense and heavier than the stock FMIC but it’s very effective. Air temps are way cooler. Overall I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very high quality February 22, 2019
Reviewer: PD from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
I finally pulled the trigger on a FMIC because track season was only a few weeks away.  I considered less expensive models from competitors, but I've always been impressed with Mountune's quality and attention to detail; so, I didn't mind spending a little more because I was confident that I wouldn't have any regrets.  Sure enough, this thing is beautiful and was a great fit, even thought it is substantially larger (depth-wise) than the OEM part.  

I was skeptical about the charge pipe, but acceleration seems smoother and less hesitant after installing it.  Another beautiful piece.

Highly recommended if you track your FiST and a no-brainer if can apply a discount code  (and don't forget about your Mountune reward points from previous purchases).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Cully from Buckner, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2015 FiST Intercooler upgrade. November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Nick Wofford from las vegas, NV United States  
Ended up ordering my complete intercooler upgrade near the end of my deployment. Randy and the rest of the guys were very helpful with keeping me updated on the status of my order. Even being able to get emails from you guys sent to my .mil email made a huge difference. I've got the intercooler installed and I love the increased power. I also am a huge fan of the look the intercooler itself looks great and the yellow piping adds a nice touch under the hood. I've ordered quite a few parts from you guys already and you will continue to get my business. Soon enough I'll also be running a tune from you guys.
Thanks, Nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mountune products November 3, 2015
Reviewer: RDgolfer  
I have the induction kit, black ic, full charge pipe upgrade.  It works.  Yet, I have old programming from back in the day(2014 FiST).  The FiST runs great with old programming, but I know Randy has been progressing with his tuning knowledge since then.  Looking forward to the new tune with the new parts...btw...dp to be installed in the spring...interested in seeing difference btween dp and no dp...happy sailing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Martin from Roanoke, VA United States  
Fairly easy and quick install (about 3 hours).  I was a little hesitant to spend $800, but after seeing the impressive build quality and the difference in performance, especially during the summer months, I can say it was definitely worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fiesta Intercooler November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Scott from Portland  
The Mountune intercooler was easy to install and the quality is first rate but that's what you expect with Mountune. The performance is noticeably better. This makes a great car even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive! November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Don in SFO from San Francisco  
I just installed the mountune intercooler upgrade for my Fiesta ST and was very impressed with the quality and fit. No drilling and everything fit perfectly which is more than I can say
about some of the other brands of products I have tried on this car. Overall the power is better in the high range and is exactly what I expected. I love this Fiesta and will stick with mountune parts going forward. The quality and performance is great.

Was this review helpful to you?