Return to mountune Sport Spring Set Ford Fiesta ST 2014-2019
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mountune springs October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Payne from LAKE WORTH, FL United States  
Springs fit great and aren't too firm. Dropped the car the least amount as  its competitors which was ideal for a daily driver on crap roads. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Darryl from Delmar, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan  
It didn't lower my '18 fist really at all visibly.  Very disappointed it doesn't look at all like the sample photos, be warned.  Otherwise the ride is slightly less bouncy, which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good springs for a moderate drop July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from MN United States  
I'm happy to report that the springs have dropped my '18 FiST about .75 inches up front and .25 in the rear.  I'd read some review of '17 owners saying that they had issues, but Mountune stated there was a short run of product that had a quality issue.  In the end I would have preferred a greater drop, but it does look much better than stock.  I only put about 200 miles on my Fiesta stock before installing these, so honestly I can't tell a big different in ride which could be good or bad depending what you're looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sport springs April 16, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD NELSON from Eugene, OR United States  
Subtle improvement in daily driving.  Takes some of the bounce out.  But the moment you start diving into corners the springs wake up.  Worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 8, 2018
Reviewer: alejandro agudelo from miami, FL United States  
Nice performance, great lowering

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Beau from Clayton , NC United States  
these springs give the fiesta st the perfect amount of drop without sacrificing ride quality. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fiesta st lowering springs July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Christian Rogers from Palm beach gardens, FL United States  
Freaking  awesome ,  just  sitting  in  the  box  I  can  tell  they are  good  quality .  I dig the yellow  color and great set of instructions  for  installation .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Back order July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler Wine from Parchment, MI United States  
Order sport springs for fiesta st. The springs were very nice, ride quality is very good. But also prevents leg lift. But I was A bit disappointed with shipping.  A day or two after I get an email telling me springs are on back order. And that it could take 2-3 weeks. 3 weeks go by and I email the person back telling me 1-2 more weeks. A few days behond 2 weeks and I got the shipped email. 4 stars for quality of product and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mountune Spring Set Fiesta ST December 12, 2016
Reviewer: R. Bohinc from Raymore, MO United States  
Delivery was quick. Second.. install procedure with actual torque measurements!!! Everything fit as expected. Top notch products!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items