Return to mountune Symposer Delete - Fiesta ST
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product! March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaver Dam, WI United States  
Shipping and ordering was super easy and fast, symposer was a PITA to get off but mountune's symposer delete had clear and easy to read instructions. Installation was a breeze and couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You can remove the hose October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Indiana  
The hose doesn't have to stay there. Follow it up to the point behind the battery, find the connector, and squeeze the plastic ring and pull it out. You can seal it and replace the connector, or just leave it out like I did. Nothing's getting in there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Hills from MIDDLETON, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sound be gone! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Art Duhon from Hillsboro, OR United States  
After watching you tube video after video, I purchased the Symposer Delete.  Thinking that it was all B.S.  Well after installing I found that I could hold a normal converstation with my wife and kids in the car without having lean closer to them to hear what they were saying.  I was impressed with the quality of machining that went in to such a simple hose plug.   The only thing that could be better if Mountune would put stickers in with purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much needed mod July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Hector Castaneda from Villa Park, Illinois USA  
First of all it gets rid of the weird resonance and sound from the sound symposer. Second, it's clean, less of a billboard than the competitors. Love the simple look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fiesta ST Quick Shift and Symposer Delete June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Cisneros from Camarillo, CA United States  
Shipped so fast and both are very easy to install. Great Profucts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as expected October 24, 2019
Reviewer: AUSTIN RICCA from BARTONVILLE, IL United States  
Well made product. Used thread tape on the fittings that screw into the plug itself  and have been good to go ever since. Probably 2k miles down the road no issues. Have checked it a few times since install and all is good no leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Konrad Adam Ryk from Des Plaines , IL United States  
The symposer delete works amazingly! It’s made out of a really good material that will hold its shape. The one thing that I am clueless about is the hose from the stock symposer that runs into the firewall? Is there some delete kit for it? On the focus St there is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Avery from Ohio  
The symposer came fairly quick and aftet install I couldn't be happier. MUCH more turbo noise. Like you discover on the internet though, this thing is a B**ch to put on. Have some patience with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ian K from Space Coast, FL  
Solid construction.  Instructions were well written and explained everything that was needed to be done for installation.  OEM clamp was a real pill to get to as the factory placement is turned away from a "useful" position to loosen... but that aside, once off, the symposer delete slipped right on with no issues.  No boost leaks have been noted.  Recommended product for those that want to quiet the cabin a bit.  NOTE: I am running the high flow exhaust, and noticed a reduction... not a huge one, but a slight one.  Folks with a stock exhaust setup will notice it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items