Return to mountune Full Intercooler Upgrade - Focus RS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: James Latreille from Oshawa, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intercooler and pipping May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Walter Portillo from Newhall, CA United States  
It is amazing just got it a couple weeks ago came fast and looks great! It does feel different, especially when cold. Well made and alot easier then I thought to put on, the intercooler wasn't lining up right for some reason but other then that it was worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made Products April 8, 2019
Reviewer: R L from Toronto, Canada  
The intercooler is very well made and it was  a no brainer with the discounted piping. I can't wait for the installation and stage 2 tune. I went with the black for stealth looks and am very happy with the product. Delivery to Canada was very quick as they had it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2019
Reviewer: michael Bridges from Oakland, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Ware from Melbourne Beach, FL United States  
Need to include instructions on installation of intercooler. There are some key tips I discovered by trial and error that would greatly expedite the process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality design, impecablly installed November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Within milliseconds of starting my RS and applying gas, the Mountune intercooler took hold and vroom! my RS surged forward as though launching from a NASA rocket site.  The change in horsepower was immediately perceptible, and with little effort.  I can say that the difference in performance is demonstrable and appreciated.  I look forward to long, curvy drives so that I can experience the thrill in the upgrade that the Mountune intercooler has brought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FMIC more then Expected June 12, 2018
Reviewer: CJ from FL United States  
After swapping out intercoolers my charge temperatures reduced by almost 25 degrees. Ambient air temp was 86. Stock IC at higher rpms was 116 degrees. With FMIC, charge temps were 91 degrees max.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2018
Reviewer: TIAN LING ZI SUN from Guang Yuan, Si Chuan China  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 intercooler focus rs April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alain Maheux from La Guadeloupe, QC Canada  
great product and add the power to the beast :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler from southington, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items