Return to mountune High Flow Induction Hose - Focus ST and RS
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Marcelo Daucourt from Sarasota, FL United States  
Not only looks great on my Nitrous Blue RS, you can feel the difference under acceleration,  it’s more responsive, great product Mountune

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Henke from Wauwatosa , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More sound and cleans up the engine bay March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Fernando Garcia from San Bernardino , CA United States  
Makes a good pair with the high flow air filter. The sound is much stronger worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade . February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Ernest from Fuquay-Varina , NC United States  
I purchased this item to use with the V2 Mountune air filter. It has made the motor more responsive giving my seat of the pants opinion. I was also surprised to have no "whistle" or added sound due a higher volume of air! This combination has also provided a deeper sound under acceleration . I am a big fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Geoffrey S. from Falls Church, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Part November 30, 2018
Reviewer: GK from United States  
Cleans up the intake nicely by getting rid of that fuggly accordion section while allowing better flow to the intake tubes with less bends and ripples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 1, 2018
Reviewer: richard scott from DOVER, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good upgrade June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph from NEWARK, NY United States  
The accordion section of the intake seems to not make sense from a smooth air flow. Not sure if this replacement will make any difference nut I feel better knowing the air is flowing smoother through the intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AccessPort April 12, 2018
Reviewer: alex gray from IRVINE, CA United States  
amazing part! amazing service! delivery was good! item came undamaged. randy is a beast at what he does! and i cant wait to use my data logging time to get some great power!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent as always January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Damian Lorieri from Spring Farm, NSW Australia  
Great part, easy to fit.
Now I need the SSC :D

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items