Return to mountune Focus RS M380 Performance Upgrade - Focus RS 2016-2018
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the way it should have been May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Rachwalski from Truganina, Victoria Australia  
Wow, this is the way the car should have come from the factory. the Sound Supression Chamber is fun to fit from underneath!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 26, 2019
Reviewer: miguel lima yanque from arequipa, arequipa Peru  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really nice upgrade January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tom C from San Francisco, CA United States  
This is a great upgrade for a daily driver. The power delivery is way more consistent than with stock maps, and noticeably stronger everywhere. I've been running it for a couple of weeks and I'm still smiling every time I drive my "new" car. I also appreciate that it is CARB legal. Nice work, Mountune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Support January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tom W from Colorado, United States  
The performance fully met expectations, quality of components are extraordinarily high.  Installation well documented and very straight forward.   Order fulfillment very timely.  Mountune USA is a GREAT organization to work with and made my RS perform like it should have from the factory, and I know will maintain high reliability.  Thanks Mountune!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
❤️ December 20, 2018
Reviewer: calvin evans from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Love it. Def feel the difference, especially at lower RPM’s. I know i could have gotten more out of a custom tune but as a family/DD/track day car i feel better about this CARB legal, mild tune. Thanks to all @mountune. Thankful you are here is socal. 🤙 happy holidays and looking forward to settling some PB’s in the new year! (Float me a deal on a FMIC) 🎄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M380 August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Munchow from Highfields, QLD Australia  
When I set out to modify my car I kept in mind that I wanted a bit more grunt, and to improve parts working near capacity. The M380 perfectly met the brief and I ordered. Its a completely new car and definitely what I wanted from the car when I bought it. With the experience of mountune I have the confidence that my car will be a reliable daily driver for many years to come. It has given me confidence to also order further mountune parts with the quality I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: TIAN LING ZI SUN from Guang Yuan, Si Chuan China  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good products July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Dan V from Pennsylvania  
Products are all high quality and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good package, amazing fitment, great service July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I felt this kit was a great way to make my RS a  little faster, a little louder and more fun to drive. All the parts fit perfectly and install was pretty straight forward. The intake is louder than stock - which is what I wanted - but not overbearing.  To top it off my customer experience exceeded my expectations. Even though some parts were backorder, I was able to get most of them very quickly and the others arrived when they said they would. this won't be my last MT purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?