Return to COBB Accessport V3 ECU Flasher - Ford Focus ST / Fiesta ST
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accessport Tuning March 20, 2019
Reviewer: John Funk Jr from West hills, CA United States  
The customer service is top notch as well as the products and knowledge. Especially through the tuning process of my Focus St. Easy to follow instructions and outstanding results. Answering my questions were quick as they always answer the phone for customer support. Thank you guys for the second to none service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cobb ap, with mountune tune March 13, 2019
Reviewer: C monkey from Carson, CA United States  
These are awesome and comes with some install and little additions from mountune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A tune to put a smile on your face February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Adams from Oklahoma City  
I have had my tune for over 2 years on my 2015 Focus ST.  I purposely asked Randy to be a bit more conservative due to this being my daily car and my autocross toy.  I have been extremely happy with the increase in both torque and overall HP.  The car is so much more alive then it was with the factory tune.

I also have to say, having a mountune tune on my car has made normal service issues with Ford a non-issue.  The relationship between Ford and mountune is evident.

I HIGHLY recommend you build your car to the specs of the tune you are requesting.  The reinforcements, like intake, intercooler, hoses, pipes, etc. can greatly increase the reliability of the power this car can produce.

The team at mountune has always treated me with respect and never acted like I had stupid questions.  They have always been there to educate me along the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Accessport! January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy Sonera from Mineola, NY United States  
I’m so glad I ordered this tuner. It makes me love my car even more than i already did. The Accessport is such a great tool to own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2018 focus st cobb access port with a mountune January 3, 2019
Reviewer: James Locke from Beaufort, SC United States  
It took awhile to get here but when it finally came  and I got it installed wow what a difference. Use to have a 370z and got it dyno tuned for $800.00  and I didn't feel the gains like I  feel with this product  well worth the $

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cobb Tuner and Mountune Custom Map January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Erich Griebel from Pickerington, OH United States  
I recently purchased a new Fiesta ST and do not have much experience with the Ecoboost platform.  All of my building and tuning has been on Gen III Hemis and LS vehicles.  Traveling for business in Los Angeles several weeks ago I stopped at Mountune in hopes of getting some suggestions to reach the performance goals I was hoping to achieve with the ST.  Knowing it was close to the holidays I expected they would be busy and did not expect the level of service and personal attention I received.  Randy was kind enough to talk with me at length about the various options, benefits and potential challenges with each item I was considering.  Ultimately I decided to start with the Cobb Tuner to support the minor modifications I had already installed on the car.  I plan to continue enhancing the performance of the ST and will be using Mountune as a primary source for those parts and their excellent customer support.  

Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Julian Taylor from Kailua, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in the Biz December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Richmond VA  
An AP is an AP no matter where you get it from. What your buying from Mountune is the best subject matter expertise on the market for the Fiesta ST. Any forum you go on, any podcast you tune in to, or video you watch, Randy from MT name is mentioned in some fashion.  The guy knows his stuff and takes pride and ownership in his work. The timeframe for data logging is the best on the market for major tuners. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and I'm glad to see that companies still take pride in their work in today's modern era.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Birthday November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Bennett from LAYTON, UT United States  
Awesome service and arrived three days early for my son's birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Heath from Kingsland, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items