Return to COBB Accessport V3 ECU Flasher Ford Focus ST 2013-2018 B1 Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Erik from Dana Point, CA United States  
This is definitely every ST should have! Get more power without risking reliability.  Randy and I are still working out my calibration but he's been incredibly helpful and has quick responses. Intercooler install instructions lack how to setup the mounting (which i find to be the most important part). However, figured it out on my own with the help of some friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality products. Quick follow up. March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the quality of Mountune parts. The intercooler looks great however I do wish the install instructions were more detailed.

Originally there was a mix up with my email address due to my order being placed over the phone and therefore I never received my tuning information.  After contacting customer service I received a phone call directly from Randy within 10 minutes. While we were on the phone he made  sure I received the e-mails I needed and took his time to answer any questions I had in detail.

I look forward to the tuning process and future purchases with Mountune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Luis Martinez from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FMIC January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony T from New york  
Good Quality intercooler. Car breathes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Brown from The Dalles, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse White from Granite Falls, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage 2 Tune November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
Ordered this kit during the summer and installed it earlier this fall with the bar and plate intercooler. Providing a list of all my upgrades including this kit allowed me to work with Randy refining a tune that is strong and safe. The intercooler install instructions are not good, but the quality of the parts is tip top and Randy was great to work with. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mountune Intercooler install/B1 package October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Aidan Smith from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada  
Great product, fast shipping, easy to install...  only issue was the instructions are vague. Other then that it took about 2-2.5 hours to install start to finish... highly recommend getting the B1 package best bang for your buck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Leyam Rodriguez from MIAMI, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sumit Deb from Snoqualmie, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items