Return to COBB Accessport V3 ECU Flasher Ford Focus ST 2013-2018 B1 Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Brice from Cary, NC United States  
It does exactly what you need it to and installed nicely. The faceplate on the AP can be tricky to get off so be careful not to snap it. Charge air is staying colder longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great producy August 15, 2019
Reviewer: FoST98 from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Awesome product all around. My issue is shipping takes forever. My accessport took me 3 weeks to get..  my intercooler took me like a month and a half. Awesome product and all but that needs to be worked on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must Have! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Erik from Dana Point, CA United States  
This is definitely every ST should have! Get more power without risking reliability.  Randy and I are still working out my calibration but he's been incredibly helpful and has quick responses. Intercooler install instructions lack how to setup the mounting (which i find to be the most important part). However, figured it out on my own with the help of some friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality products. Quick follow up. March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the quality of Mountune parts. The intercooler looks great however I do wish the install instructions were more detailed.

Originally there was a mix up with my email address due to my order being placed over the phone and therefore I never received my tuning information.  After contacting customer service I received a phone call directly from Randy within 10 minutes. While we were on the phone he made  sure I received the e-mails I needed and took his time to answer any questions I had in detail.

I look forward to the tuning process and future purchases with Mountune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Luis Martinez from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FMIC January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony T from New york  
Good Quality intercooler. Car breathes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Brown from The Dalles, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse White from Granite Falls, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 2 Tune November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
Ordered this kit during the summer and installed it earlier this fall with the bar and plate intercooler. Providing a list of all my upgrades including this kit allowed me to work with Randy refining a tune that is strong and safe. The intercooler install instructions are not good, but the quality of the parts is tip top and Randy was great to work with. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mountune Intercooler install/B1 package October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Aidan Smith from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada  
Great product, fast shipping, easy to install...  only issue was the instructions are vague. Other then that it took about 2-2.5 hours to install start to finish... highly recommend getting the B1 package best bang for your buck

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items