Return to COBB Accessport V3 ECU Flasher Fiesta ST 2014-2019 with mountune High Flow Air Filter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AP with Custom Tune March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Lopez from West Jordan, UT United States  
So far still tuning and it has been great. First time E-tuning so I was a bit worried since I am use to paying someone to do it on the dyno. Given my states local shops have zero experience on FiST platform I went with recommendation to try mountune. So far I am happy. Car feels a lot better on E30 compared to 91 octane. Can not wait for tuning to be finished so I can enjoy car and get back in touch to tune for a bigger snail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fiesta ST December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Greenwell from Cordova, TN United States  
I bought a bought an accessport for my son. The order process was easy ...the price was nice since you're included a free flowing air filter. Planning on hooking it up this afternoon. All has gone well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value and Great Product! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Manley from Portland, OR United States  
This is the best $500 you can spend on the car. It totally transforms the Fiesta ST and gives it that bit extra while remaining totally liveable and manageable. The custom tuning is just the icing on the cake!

I can't wait to go Stage 2 with the Intercooler and Intake.

Thanks to Ken, Dan, Eric and the whole team for all you do for the FiST community!!

~Sean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Zamora from Coral Springs, FL United States  
If you buy a FiST you need to buy this.  Immediately! I had 10k before I finally purchased the AP and i regret not doing it earlier.  Randy's OTS tune is incredible. The pedal response makes the car feel more "hyper". you really notice the extra boost in the lower ranges. It's even harder now to stay out of trouble then before.

If you plan on buying a FiST you must plan on installing the AP.  Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 2, 2016
Reviewer: AJ from Louisville, KY United States  
As said before it really wakes up the fiesta st.  Mine is a 2016 with just over 1000 miles before the tune. Install simple and easy. For me I just set it and forget it especially since the broad torque range with increased kick was all I needed. Coming from past cars like Infiniti Q50s rwd, ms3 gen 2, and series two Rx-8..the fiesta st is by far the most fun car I have ever owned. Thank you Mountune and Cobb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product but no stickers August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Durant from Rome, NY United States  
Overall I'm satisfied with the tuner and filter the tuner was easy to use and the filter was easy to install. Shipping was a little longer than expected but was understandable since I live across the country. I wish mine had come with stickers too(I like to represent!) Not a big deal though. Overall I'm happy with the product and would definitely recommend to everyone for their first mod to their fiesta st. Randy has been great to work with so far as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Value! August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dale C. from TX, USA  
While the Cobb Accessport can be purchased from any number of online retailers for the same price, none of them include an additional semi-customized OTS map. To top this off, they include free e-tuning, which normally costs at least $100 and typically $150. Mountune has more experience tuning Ford vehicles than perhaps any other tuning shop, so why buy this anywhere else?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cobb AP even better with mountune! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Haack from Elmhurst, IL United States  
Mountune makes the AP great with their 4 slots and on the fly switching. Would recommend to any FiST or FoST owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic addition to the Fiesta ST! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: James from Chino Hills, CA United States  
Just received and installed this yesterday. Install was very simple and results literally woke the car up. For those that are wondering, my AP has the COBB logo on it (like the one you would order from Cobb). The AP came with maps from both Mountune and the OTS maps from Cobb. I tried them all out and lets just say there is something more special about the map from Mountune. I look forward to fine tuning it even more with Randy for the next 45 days. A job well done Mountune/Cobb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, would put 5 probably in the coming month April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mitchel Hamilton from Exeter, CA United States  
I knew the AP filter combo would open up my options and give a bit of extra oomph on it's own, but I can't believe how much of a difference it really is! Full torque in lower gears is spectacular, and LC at 2500rpms makes 1st tear through tires the whole way up to 7k if your not gentle on the throttle. Even with just a little spark added by Randy later on, I could tell differences with the butt-dyno :D. No real numbers, but v-dyno shows about 185whp and over 240lbft. Can't wait to finish fine-tuning with Randy, it's been great so far!

Edit: I did notice that the blue faceplate pictured did NOT come with mine. Instead it came with the black and the stock gray faceplates. Not a huge complaint, but since my FiST is Kona Blue it would have been pretty snazzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items