Return to COBB Accessport V3 ECU Flasher Fiesta ST 2014-2019 FB1 Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fiesta ST Cobb Accessport July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jackhammer from Woodridge , IL United States  
The Cobb Accessport works and fits flawlessly. I used the pillar mount and it was worth every penny.
I bought the Accessport because I’m getting ready to install the Mountune MRX Turbo kit in a few months.
I’m building this in stages so I can feel each upgrade.  
For now I started with the intercooler, drop in filter and rear motor mount. I’m very impressed with it.
Great performance upgrade and great map. Runs excellent. Very noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Purchased and installed at Mountune excellent service and product. As some one commented earlier, "just get in"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice entry into modding the FiST May 30, 2019
Reviewer: GP from West Virginia, United States  
The V3 ECU package is the perfect entry into modding the Fiesta ST.  Mountune shipped somewhat quickly, and I received exactly what I ordered. The Accessport loaded up the 'base' tune quickly, and a nice increase in HP and torque was felt.
Now, I'm just awaiting delivery (by another vendor) of an upgraded intercooler, and then we can log data and fine-tune the base tune for my specific FiST and conditions. The instructions on doing this were exceedingly clear and concise, and I look forward to maximizing the tune.
For the price, this package is very difficult to beat in terms of benefits received for the price paid. Order with confidence from Mountune USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money! March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Teclo Minor from Laguna Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FB1 Package is great! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Allred from Greensboro, NC United States  
After lots of research I decided to get the Mountune FB1 package for my son's 2015 Fiesta ST. This car is so great and an excellent father/son hobby for us both. This package was a great deal considering what you get. Everyone at Mountune has been so great to work with. The Cobb Accessport really wakes the car up and it's been fun working with Randy on the custom tune that's included. You can't go wrong with this package and Mountune!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fiesta st FB1 December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Adam from AL United States  
Great package thus far.  I'm looking forward to Randy fine-tuning the final product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew S. from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Terrific must have mod for the Fiesta ST. Best upgrade other than more track driving time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Products! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Alan from Wrightwood, CA United States  
The air filter and roll restrictor were extremely easy to install. The car seems to handle a bit better on launch as well as curvy mountain roads, not sure if that's placebo though. Access port worked great and the included tune really did pep the car up. I'm excited to see how it improves over the next 45 days with the e-tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fiesta st stage 1 October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob A from Tucson , AZ United States  
Ordered the fiesta st stage 1 package received the filter and motor mount but no accessport I guess they ran out of them and than got my accessport a week later process was quick and easy just wish i would have received some Cobb stickers also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriel Albrecht from Sainte-therese, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items