Return to COBB Accessport V3 ECU Flasher - Ford Focus RS B1 Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The B1 Tune Kit is Great January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Kurt Recknagle from Kennewick, WA United States  
Purchased this along with the High Flow Induction Hose and Air Recirculation Valve.  In 40ish degree F weather 4th gear pulls from 60-80mph dropped from 4.0s to 3.3s!  Exactly the mid-range acceleration boost I was wanting.  Highly recommend this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and easy January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Ashley Brewer from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have really enjoyed my B1 package. I also installed the Mountune rear motor mount which IMO made a small initial difference in performance, acceleration, and putting power down more solidly. Very noticeable difference after loading the tune. Power delivery changes quite a bit not as linear and boost comes on stronger which magnifies the front wheel drive bias with a little wheel hop and torque steer. I feel like I am stating the obvious when adding more HP and torque. It is out there though now if you are interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Logan Miller from Flushing, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rs B1 package February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Gray from Graham , WA United States  
I ordered my package, and it was at my doorstep 6 days later. The support has been amazing. After researching to see how much work mountune has done with the RS, and how sought after the calibrator is, I wouldn’t have put my trust in anyone besides mountune. Absolutely love the power that was unlocked out of just this package, can’t wait to get some more parts and see how much more potential mountune can unlock for me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Young from Daytona Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Josh from Upstate NY  
A whole new car. Better daily, pulls and keeps pulling! If you’re looking for more this combo a lone will have you smiling even harder then before. Costs a penny but don’t hold back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tune! July 23, 2018
Reviewer: JerseyGator from East Windsor, NJ United States  
As advertised performance gains. Mountune support is very helpful and helped with data logs. Anxiously awaiting to see if they can eek out even more performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2018
Reviewer: OG from East Bay, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriel Natera from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
3rd gear snaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B1 package February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Westcott from las vegas, NV United States  
High quality product knowledgeable people fast service is why I choose Mountune USA and I was not disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items