Return to mountune Triple Pass Radiator Upgrade - Focus RS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent upgrade July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kurt from IN, United States  
This radiator is a fantastic upgrade from the stock unit.  Much larger and has much more cooling capacity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better and Cheaper June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Ross from Paso Robles CA United States  
MOUNTUNE installed the radiator and fixed some small damage a raccoon caused. Not only is the radiator better than the stock one, it’s half the price. Even after install it’s cheaper than the FORD radiator. As well now the intercooler hooks into metal as where before it was cheap plastic mounts. Definitely worth the cost. Car is running great after the 3 hour drive north through 100’ heat no issues whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must Have for the Track April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Van Roo from ROCHESTER, NY United States  
Must have Upgrade for Track Days. Keeps the Engine Cool and Running at Peak Performance for longer, under heavy use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lighter Than OE, cooler than cool! March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Luluquisin from San Diego, CA  
All aluminum, no plastic end caps.

OE fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HERNDON, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Sneed from El Paso , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Daniel from Riverside, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Focus ST September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm coast, FL United States  
This is a quality product build well. The temperatures are consistent and much cooler than stock. I was I saw the temperature advertised I’m about 10 degrees away from that I live in a hot climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just chillin... April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Max Sigwart from North Tustin, CA  
Mountune Triple-Pass Radiator was one of the best modifications I have done to date. When competing in different Autox events around California, especially during the hot months, there are a few other turbo vehicles complaining about heat soak and running hot. With the triple-pass installed, my temperature has NEVER budged above what it normally runs just driving to work and back. I also installed the B7 Upgrade package with black FMIC, so my RS kicks out 27lbs of boost at full throttle without sacrificing any detonation from heat soak and hotter temps. Last race of 2019 was pretty warm and the track temps were upwards of 120-130° and it ran like a champ. Thanks guys for making this superior product! My RS has predominantly Mountune bolt-on/-in products to date! Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2019
Reviewer: jonathan arango from Vista, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items